PA and Secretarial Services in Devon

I supply PA, secretarial, data-input, invoicing, probate and many other back office services. Do you need help? Running a business can be overwhelming, so if you have found yourself in this position and need a few extra hours then I am available to Virtually look after all your business needs. I have held rolls as an Executive PA and a Company Director including legal work and I know what it’s like to need extra hours – let me be the extra hours; freeing up your time to take holidays, spend weekends playing your favourite
sport, spending time with your family, or maybe the most important thing to you is “getting your life back.”

If your friends and family have forgotten who you are then take a look at my Services, Benefits and Prices pages to see the advantages of working with me. I offer a free consultation by phone to talk about how I can help you and once we have established your priorities and how you would like your company to perform you choose the most suitable package and we work together as a team.

Please contact me at avirtualpa100@gmail.com

Author: Editor

Reiki Grandmaster Teacher and Past Life Therapist based in North Devon

Leave a Reply

